NAI Isaac Commercial Properties, Inc.
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 500
Lexington, Kentucky United States 40503
t+1 859 224 2000 f+1 859 224 0848
NAI Isaac Commercial Properties, Inc.
Lexington

Jamie Adams, CCIM, LEED AP

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: +1 859 422 4413
jadams@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Retail, Office, Industrial, Investment

Laura Black

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
laurablack@naiisaac.com

J.L. Cannady, CCIM

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 859 422 4410
jlcannady@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Yojanes Coca

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
ycoca@naiisaac.com

Joe Cornelius

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Associate/Property Manager
Phone: +1 859 422 4416
jcornelius@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

Suzanne Crockett

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Operations and Marketing Specialist
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
scrockett@naiisaac.com

Jim Holbrook

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Associate/Property Manager
Phone: +1 859 422 4415
jholbrook@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Tenant Representation

Al Isaac

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: President, NAI Director
Phone: +1 859 422 4400
alisaac@naiisaac.com

Bruce Isaac, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
bruceisaac@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Melanie Johnson

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
mjohnson@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Jim Kemper

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
jimkemper@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Anne Kilcoyne

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
alkilcoyne@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Jerry Martin

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Associate/Property Manager
Phone: 859-224-2000
jmartin@naiisaac.com

John Miller

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
jpmiller@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Amber Moon

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Property Management Financial Specialist
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
amoon@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

Chandler Shouse

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
cshouse@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

Paul Ray Smith

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
prsmith@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Zach Smith

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Associate
Phone: 859-333-8029
zachsmith@naiisaac.com

Chad Voelkert

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
cvoelkert@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Retail

Melissa West

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Accountant
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
mwest@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Woods, MSIRE, MAFM, MS, MBA

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Vice President, Finance & Operations
Phone: +1 859 224 2000
dwoods@naiisaac.com

NAI Global Directors

President, NAI Director
Al Isaac
President, NAI Director
+1 859 422 4400
alisaac@naiisaac.com
Executive Administrative Assistant
Melanie Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant
+1 859 224 2000
mjohnson@naiisaac.com