NAI Isaac Commercial Properties, Inc.
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 500
Lexington, Kentucky United States 40503
t1 (859) 224-2000 f1 (859) 224-0848
NAI Isaac Commercial Properties, Inc.
Lexington

Jamie Adams, CCIM, LEED AP

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: 1 (859) 422-4413
jadams@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Laura Black

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
laurablack@naiisaac.com

Savannah Brown

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Accountant
Phone: 1 (859) 422-4406
sbrown@naiisaac.com

J.L. Cannady, CCIM

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (859) 422-4410
jlcannady@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Yojanes Coca

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
ycoca@naiisaac.com

Joe Cornelius

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (859) 422-4416
jcornelius@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

Suzanne Crockett

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Operations and Marketing Specialist
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
scrockett@naiisaac.com

Jim Holbrook

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (859) 422-4415
jholbrook@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Tenant Representation

Lucy Houp

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
lucyhoup@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Marketing

Al Isaac

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: NAI Director, President
Phone: 1 (859) 422-4400
alisaac@naiisaac.com

Bruce R. Isaac, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
bruceisaac@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Melanie Johnson

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
mjohnson@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Jim Kemper

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
jimkemper@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Anne Kilcoyne

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
alkilcoyne@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Amber Lowry

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Project Manager/Financial Coordinator
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
alowry@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Miller

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
jpmiller@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Chandler Shouse

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
cshouse@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

Paul Ray Smith

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
prsmith@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Chad Voelkert

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
cvoelkert@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Retail

Melissa West

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Accountant
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
mwest@naiisaac.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brenda Williams

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
receptionist@naiisaac.com

David Woods, ASC, MSIRE, MBA

Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 1 (859) 224-2000
dwoods@naiisaac.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, President
Al Isaac
NAI Director, President
1 (859) 422-4400
alisaac@naiisaac.com
Executive Administrative Assistant
Melanie Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant
1 (859) 224-2000
mjohnson@naiisaac.com